My New Year’s Resolution…

2011 was the first year I started to choose life changing resolutions that count. In 2011, I decided to read more. In 2012, I had set three goals. First, to take more care of myself. Second, spend more time with my kids. Third, smile more. I managed to do the second and the third reasonably well.

This year, I would like to promote Kindness as a resolution. I’d like to show a more gentle nature and a deeper desire to help others so that we can all be happier.

I have chosen this because I want to be like this, I need for my children to grow up with this value and I think sharing this resolution with others can motivate them to do the same.

So Kindness in 2013 for me…what about you?

Happy New Year everybody!

LEM..xo!

Leave a Reply

