Video Watch: Do you know how to read & write code?

videowatch

This is an awesome video clip. No vocabulary this time…just sit back, relax and try to follow what the top tech voices have to say about their industry, coding and the future!

Most schools don’t teach this. Will we see reading, writing, math & coding in high school as core subjects in the near future? I hope so.

I wanted to buy a pc for my son for his birthday and someone advised me not to. I think this video has just changed my mind.

Do you know how to read and write code?

Lem..xo!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

